Office and Administration

Administration

Head of School’s PA – Mrs Nici Clarke: n.clarke@tgs.starmat.uk
Office Manager – Mrs Alicia Hotchkiss: a.hotchkiss@tgs.starmat.uk
Student Records Manager – Mrs Alison Haddock: a.haddock@tgs.starmat.uk
Examinations Manager – Carol Langford-Smith: c.langford-smith@tgs.starmat.uk
Publicity Officer – Mrs J Took: j.took@tgs.starmat.uk

Attendance  –  email directly: attendance@tgs.starmat.uk