Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – School re-opens
Friday 14 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 24 February – School re-opens
Friday 3 April – School closes for Easter


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – School re-opens
Friday 8 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 1 June – School re-opens
Friday 17 July – School closes for Summer (early close)


Training Days 2019 – 2020:

Monday 2 September 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Friday 27 March 2020
Tuesday 30 June 2020
Monday 20 July 2020


Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September – School re-opens for Staff
Tuesday 8 September – Year 7 start and Year 12 enrolment
Wednesday 9 September – All Students in school
Friday 23 October – School closes for half-term
Monday 2 November – School re-opens
Friday 18 December – School closes for Christmas (early close)


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – School re-opens
Friday 12 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 22 February – School re-opens
Friday 26 March – School closes for Easter


Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April – School re-opens
Friday 3 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 7 June – School re-opens
Friday 23 July – School closes for Summer (early close)


Training Days 2020 – 2021

Monday 7 September 2020

Please note: there will be 5 training days to be confirmed