Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 23 October – School closes for half-term
Monday 2 November – School re-opens
Friday 18 December – School closes for Christmas (early close 1.30pm)


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – School re-opens
Friday 12 February – School closes for half-term
Monday 22 February – School re-opens
Friday 26 March – School closes for Easter


Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April – School re-opens
Monday 3 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May – School closes for half-term
Monday 7 June – School re-opens
Friday 23 July – School closes for Summer (early close 1.30pm)


Training Days 2020 – 2021

Monday 7 September 2020
Wednesday 7 October 2020
Friday 12 February 2021
Tuesday 16 March 2021
Monday 26 July 2021